EIFD Authority Board 


The Public Financing Authority (Authority Board), the governing body of the Samoa Peninsula Enhanced Infrastructure Financing District, is made up of three members of the County Board of Supervisors, and two members of the public. The Authority Board oversees revisions to the Infrastructure Financing Plan, eventual debt issuances, approval of financed projects, and other governing activities. 

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Upcoming Meetings of the Authority Board

  • TBD

Recent Meetings of the Authority Board

  • 03/01/22 - 3rd Public Hearing: Agenda
  • 06/09/22 - Special Meeting: Agenda
  • 12/12/22 - Special Meeting: Agenda
  • 06/28/23 - Annual Meeting of the Authority Board: (CANCELED)
  • 08/24/23 - Annual Meeting of the Authority Board: Agenda

Public Financing Authority Members

Legislative Body Members

  • Natalie Arroyo (Chair) - County Board of Supervisors Fourth District
  • Rex Bohn - County Board of Supervisors First District
  • Mike Wilson - County Board of Supervisors Third District

Public Members

  • Timothy Callison (Vice-Chair) - Security National Project Commercial Leasing, & Operations Manager
  • Christopher Drop - Chief Executive Officer of Manila Community Services District

Authority Board Bylaws

Current Schedule

The Authority Board is required to meet once annually, for the purpose of adopting an annual report on or before June 30 of each year after holding a public hearing. Regular meetings will be scheduled and announced at the beginning of each fiscal year. Special meetings may be called at the discretion of the Chair, as needed.